New Testament

The New Testament comprises 27 books. Some are just two or three paragraphs, others are large history books including the four accounts of Jesus’s life, death and resurrection, and the history of the first century and the rapid expansion of churches as people believed the good news about forgiveness through the Lord Jesus. Unless we find our Christianity in the pages of the New Testament we can be sure it is not Christianity!


Matthew Mark Luke
John Acts  
Romans 1 Corinthians 2 Corinthians
Galatians Ephesians Philippians
Colossians 1 Thessalonians 2 Thessalonians
1 Timothy 2 Timothy Titus
Philemon Hebrews James
1 Peter 2 Peter  
1 John 2 John 3 John
Jude Revelation